Niles/Chicago 6424 Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714 Tel: 847.801.5867 (JUMP)
Fax: 847.965.8008
NILinfo@JumpSkyHigh.com


NEW!

All jumpers require a signed liability waiver.

Under 18 MUST have Parent signed waiver. 18+ must bring Photo ID.

COMPLETE YOUR WAIVER ONLINE!

All Trampoline Floors. All Trampoline walls.

Take a VIRTUAL TOUR!

  

AS OF JULY 6TH, 2015

WE NO LONGER 

ALLOW OR ACCEPT

PAPER WAIVERS
.
 
Previous paper waivers are no 
longer valid.

 An online waiver is required in order to jump.
  
*NO EXCEPTIONS*


Avoid Sold-Out Times!
  • Purchase online up to 2 days in advance (green box on the left)
  • Arrive at least 20 minutes early to check in - Especially on weekends, holidays & school breaks
  • Under 18? Be sure to have the online waiver signed by your PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN
  • Special court or section for younger jumpers (For their safety, kids 6 & under must jump in the designated 6 & Under courts or sections only.  6 & UNDER ARE NOT PERMITTED ON FRIDAYS AFTER 8pm)
  • Hours & Prices listed to the left (click button)
  • Jumpers must jump barefoot or purchase $3 Grip Socks
  • No outside food or drink allowed
  • WATCH our Safety Rules Video



We accept cash and major credit cards.
Like us on Facebook to keep up to date with specials and events.

Events

Click to find out more.

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Tuesday, August 4

Friday, August 7

Friday, August 14

Friday, August 21

Friday, August 28

Tuesday, September 1

Friday, September 4

Friday, September 11

Friday, September 18

Friday, September 25

Open Full Calendar

home | waiver & faqs | hours | about us | contact us | policies Sky High Corporate